Monday, September 1, 2014

STATE OF MISSION REPORT AUGUST 2014

Pandora in progress, STRANGE EGG sigma complete, BlueShield 3 in final completion, STRANGE EGG tau in progress, BlueShield 4 in progress. PB breach continues, HVBN unstable to stable, GBN  modulation in progress, major systems / Isidic security breach in deflection. M=2.

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Systems/Isidic security breach deflected, Event phase transition GBN modulation in progress

Monday, August 25, 2014

Planetary Meditation Update

 
The time for the Planetary Meditation has been set to 3 pm GMT every Sunday.  Currently this equals 11 pm in Taiwan, 6 pm in Cairo, 5 pm in Central Europe, 4 pm in UK, 11 am in New York, 10 am in Houston, 9 am in Denver and 8 am in Los Angeles. You can check the time for your location here:

 
It is very important  for everyone to meditate at the same moment in time, doing your own meditation as you feel guided. If we wish to create more positive resonance on the physical plane of this planet, we need to meditate in the same moment of linear time that the physical plane is subjected to. The critical mass for this meditation to have desired effect is about 118,000 people worldwide actually doing it with focus. If we consider that human concentration and meditation skills are not perfect, we need 144,000 people as the critical mass. If we manage to get the critical mass of people meditating each week, we can create long lasting positive changes for the whole human society. 



 
Therefore it would be good that as many groups as possible join this initiative. You can invite Deepak Chopra, David Wilcock, Ram Dass, Oprah, Eckart Tolle, Children of the Sun, Drunvalo Melchizedek, Gregg Braden... All those people have a large following of people who meditate.
 
We can do it! It still needs to go viral! We need to reach millions of people, so that the critical mass of people actually doing it is attained. Please post it on your websites and blogs. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook group for your local group of people dong this in your part of the world. 
 
A Youtube video has been created in different languages.
 
English::
 
 
German:
 
 
Danish:
 
 
Spanish:
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
Videos in other languages will be posted here as soon as they are created.
 
 
P.S. Weekly Liberation Meditation is a different project not to be confused with the Planetary Meditation and is a very specific meditation to assist the process of planetary liberation. It is set each Sunday at 7 pm GMT. You can find more information about that meditation here:
 


Sunday, August 17, 2014

An Open Letter to All Meditation Groups on the Planet

 
Time has come for us on the surface of the planet to reach a new degree of unity and cooperation, regardless of our personal differences, to assist the planet in its transformation. Therefore the Light forces are issuing a call to all meditation groups on the planet to join together and create a powerful field of positive energy.




 
The idea is to have a worldwide meditation once a week at the same moment, where all groups and individuals can do their own meditation in their own way. If we are all meditating at the same moment, a very powerful coherent resonance field is created that can really start transforming our collective reality. Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations on human society, so each of you that will participate in this meditation can actually help transforming human lives worldwide:
 

 
 
There have been many meditation initiatives lately:
 
 
 
 
Imagine the power of all those meditation initiatives combined together, regularly, once a week! 
 
The only thing we need to do is to set the right time and start inviting meditation groups to join the initiative!
 
You can start sending this to all meditation groups that you know!
 
I would suggest Saturday or Sunday around 8 pm GMT for the timing, as this time frame is the most suitable for most time zones on the planet. Weekly planetary meditations need to happen at the same moment in time every week for all participants to gain cyclic momentum and to reach the critical mass for the planetary transformation. If you have any suggestions for the right timing, send them to cobraresistance@gmail.com .
 
If your meditation group would like to join the initiative, send your suggestion for the timing and the estimated number of weekly participants to cobraresistance@gmail.com .
 
Updates about the Weekly Planetary Meditation:


Victory of the Light,

Cobra


P.S.  Timing for the Planetary Meditation has been determined at 3 pm GMT each Sunday. More details are coming soon.
 

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Sirius starfield alignment in progress, BlueShield 4 ready

Monday, August 11, 2014

July Monthly Update by Cobra

 
You might want to listen to the July monthly update Cobra interview by Rob Potter or read the transcript here:
 
http://thepromiserevealed.com/cobra-interviews-page/
 
The Youtube video version of the interview is here:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GtGPzc2QvJ8
  
  


You can send your questions to rob@thepromiserevealed.com and many of them will be answered in the next monthly update interview.